More Mood Music (Deluxe Edition)
  • More Mood Music (Deluxe Edition)
In cart Not available Out of stock

'More Mood Music' is the sequel to this spring's 'Mood Music For Introverts.' The new EP was recorded from March-June 2020 while he was in quarantine in Cleveland and NYC. Exclusively on Bandcamp and his official site, Dan is offering a special deluxe version of the album that features 3 additional bonus tracks plus a PDF booklet with lyrics, track information, photos and art. 2020 sales of Dan's work on his website and Bandcamp will be donated to the NAACP.

  1. Alexandra Apocalypse
  2. Buzzin'
  3. Reflective Folk Song
  4. Tequila Meets Gin
  5. Love & Whiskey
  6. Green Eyes
  7. I Tried (Let Go)
  8. Tequila Meets Gin (Take 4)
  9. Green Eyes (Take 3)
  10. Standing In The Doorway
Read more… close